fbpx

Speaker Lists

State Goal: $1.7 million
NamePositionEmailPhoneCell
John HebertMissions/Ministry Team DirectorJohn.Hebert@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.451.9612
Lane CorleyChurch Planting StrategistLane.Corley@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402985.373.2748
Jeff CookMinistry Evangelism StrategistJeff.Cook@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402337.288.4740
James JenkinsDirector of Church PlanningJames.Jenkins@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.465.5388
Carlos SchmidtChurch Planting StrategistCarlos.Schmidt@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.446.6453
Janie WiseWomen's Missions and Ministry StrategistJanie.Wise@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.446.5263
Gibbie McMillanMen's Ministry/Volunteer StrategistGibbie.Mcmillan@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.446.0724
Jess ArcherChildren/Youth Missions StrategistJess.Archer@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.623.2229
David HankinsExecutive Director, LBCDavid.Hankins@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.664.4265
Wayne SheppardExecutive Assistant to Executive DirectorWayne.Sheppard@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.880.1014
Wayne JenkinsEvangelism/Church Growth Team LeaderWayne.Jenkins@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.446.3242
Mark RobinsonBaptist Collegiate Team LeaderMark.Robinson@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.451.1186
John KyleCommunications Team DirectorJohn.Kyle@LouisianaBaptists.org318.448.3402318.321.7777
NameAssociationEmailPhone
Tommy MiddletonBaptist Association of Greater Baton Rougetommymiddleton@bagbr.org225.296.3943
Stanley StathamBaptist Associations of Southeast LAdomstan@basela.org985.839.3827
Joe ArnoldBayou Baptist Associationbayoubaptistassn@bellsouth.net985.868.7352
Jay MorganBayou Macon, Madison Associationsbayoumac@bellsouth.net318.926.3251
Tim PatrickBeauregardtimpatrick@bellsouth.net337.202.4043
Randy HalesBienville, Webster-Claiborne Associationswcbcenter@juno.com318.377.3005
Robert DanielBig Creek, Central LA, North Rapides Associationsradaniel933@suddenlinkmail.com318.445.5772
Bruce BakerCarey Associationbbaker@careyassoc.org 337.474.1865
Barry JoynerConcord Union Baptist Associationconcordunion@bellsouth.net318.255.9030
Eddie RhymesDeer Creek (Interim)Eddierhymes1949@gmail.com318.235.8085
Beau ColleDeltacollebeau@gmail.com318.664.1000
Ron ThompsonDesoto, Natchitoches, North Sabine, Red River, Sabinerevronthompson@yahoo.com318-352-4090
David BrownEastern Louisianaamc4elba@elba.brcoxmail.com225.664.9309
David CarltonEvangeline, Gulf Coast Associationsdavid@ebalaf.com337.237.6956
Steven KellyGulf Coast Associationbvpastor@cox-internet.com985.395.3070
Buddy WillisLaSalle Associationworkforjesus@gmail.com337.237.6956
Jacob CrawfordLouisiana Associationjacobacrawford@gmail.com318.451.8587
Jerry PriceMorehouse, Northeast Louisiana Associationsjerryprice@nelba.net318.537.9548
Jack HunterNew Orleans Baptist Associationjhunter@joinnoba.com504.282.1428
Lonnie WascomNorth Shore Baptist Associationlonnie@northshorebaptists.net225.567.5086
Lane MooreNorthwest Louisiana Associationnwlba@nwlba.org318.686.5736
Craig JamesOuachita Associationcraigjamesdom@yahoo.com318.339.9974
Charles RogersRichland (Interim)Cgrogers57@gmail.com337.750.9288
Morris GoinsVernon Associationvernonbaptassoc@bellsouth.net337.238.0440
Leroy FountainNew Orleans Baptist Associationlfountain@joinnoba.com404.538.9828
Cameron MullinsState WMU Presidentmullinshs@yahoo.com337-322-4334
MinistryCity, State, ZipNameEmail
BAGBR ACMBaton Rouge, LA 70808Randy Osbornrandy@bagbr.org
BASELA ACMKentwood, LA 70444Don Meadowsacmdon@basela.org
Caldwell House of HopeUrania, LA 71480Jim McKeithenjghsks@centurytel.net
G.U.M.B.O. MinistryArnauldville, LA 70512Louis Charrierlouis.charrier@yahoo.com
Helping HandsAnacoco, LA 71446Modie Phillipsmodie54@aol.com
His Hands Outreach MinistryJonesboro, LA 71251Teresa Carrollteresa@culpeppercarroll.com
Missions Center ACMMinden, LA 71058Scott Teutschjoell143@att.net
Northshore ACMHammond, LA 70403Kent Newellgkentn@gmail.com
Northwest MinistryShreveport, LA 71107John Andersonjohnandersonministries@yahoo.com
Richland ACMRayville, LA 71269Deanna Corbettunicorb@aol.com
Northeast ACM; Care and HopeBastrop, LA 70220Pamela Walkerprswalker@yahoo.com
English as Second Language (ESL)New Orleans (Statewide)Shannon Brownshanniebb@msn.com
NameChurchCity, State, ZipEmail    
Dennis SmithBerean Baptist ChurchCrowley, LA 70526pastor.smith45@gmail.com
Cedric MurphyBody of Christ ChurchBaker, LA 70714cedmurphy66@yahoo.com
Louis HusserBoots N Saddles Cowboy ChurchRobert, LA 70455pastorhusser@att.net
Cardell BarbarinBread of Heaven Baptist ChurchWhite Castle, LA 70788dellbar1@yahoo.com
Kenneth TaylorCalvary East Baptist ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70126pastortaylor2013@gmail.com
Brian ManuelCarlyss Community ChurchSulphur, LA 70665bdmanuel@yahoo.com
Richard HansonCelebration Church, MandevilleCovington, LA 70433richardh@celebrationchurch.org
Adam BeachCelebration Church, St. GabrielSt. Gabriel, LA 70776adamb@celebrationchurch.org
Scott GuilloryChrist Church AbbevilleLafayette, LA 70501scottguillory@gmail.com
Matthew PalmerChrist Church, DusonLafayette, LA 70501mattpalmer27@hotmail.com
Stuart AmidonChrist Church OpelousasLafayette, LA 70501stuartamidon@gmail.com
Steven BeckhamChurch of Life Fellowship, GarderePrairieville, LA 70769sdbeckham@gmail.com
Vincent SmithThe Circle ChurchOtis, LA 71466vince@thecirclechurchla.come
Najee JohnsonThe City of Light Baptist CathedralNew Orleans, LA 70118revnjno@gmail.com
Matthew SmithConnect ChurchCovington, LA 70435pastormatt@connectchurchns.com
Ryan RiceConnect Church New Orleans (Life Church)New Orleans, LA 70174ryan@connectalgiers.com
Josh MorrisCross Creek Cowboy ChurchZachary, LA 70791rockingwranglers@yahoo.com
Troy GauseCross Cultural Community ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70126chanelgause@yahoo.com
Larry JohnsonCrossroads Community ChurchKenner, LA 70065larry@crossroadskenner.com
Larry LucasFaith Church, FranklintonFranklinton, LA 70438drluc20004@gmail.com
Sam CirrincioneThe Field ChurchMandeville, LA 70448sam@thefieldnola.com
Josh ElliffFirst West, CalhounWest Monroe, LA 71291jelliff@firstwest.cc
Kent DuhonFreedom Biker ChurchMilton, LA 70558kent.duhon@freedombikerchurch.com
Jeffrey SmithGenesis ChurchDenham Springs, LA 70726brojeff13@hotmail.com
Richard ThomasGethsemane Baptist ChurchShreveport, LA 71149preacher7373@yahoo.com
Chris HousewrightGrace Point Baptist ChurchDestrehan, LA 70047chris@gracepointnow.com
Preston BordelonGrace Point Church, SimmesportMansura, LA 71350mrpjbou812@yahoo.com
Roger GrahamGreater St Peter Baptist ChurchWestwego, LA 70094rev.rgraham@yahoo.com
Carranza JohnsHip Hope ChurchShreveport, LA 71106hiphope09@yahoo.com
Michael BrakefieldHope ChapelJonesboro, LA 71251brakefieldmichael@gmail.com
James RileyHouse of Prayer, Baton RougeBaton Rouge, LA 70812rev.jamesriley@yahoo.com
Matthew DelaughterImmanuel Community ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70122matthewdelaughter@gmail.com
George RossLakeshore ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70122gross@namb.net
Josh HollandLevel Ground Community ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70118josh@levelgroundnola.com; eett3@aol.com
Reagan FarrisLifehouse City ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70125lifehousecity@gmail.com
Adam BourneLive Oak ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70183n.adam.bourne@gmail.com
McArthur GreensberryNew Beginnings Baptist FellowshipBaton Rouge, LA 70805mgreensberry@gmail.com
Derek KitterlinNew Life Community Church (formerly Barker's Corner)Mandeville, LA 70448derek@fbcmandeville.org
Bobby WilliamsNext Level in ChristSlidell, LA 70458anchoredinchrist1@gmail.com
Ivory JacksonNorth Star Baptist ChurchShreveport, LA 71109ivoryjackson611@yahoo.com
Ernest DavisOlivet Christian FellowshipYoungsville, LA 70501DrernestDavis@gmail.com
Norris LandryPoint of Life (Plaucheville Ministry)Hessmer, LA 71341nland4@gmail.com
Nathaniel DowlReach Out for ChristViolet, LA 70092ministerdowl@gmail.com
Aaron ShampRedeemer ChurchLafayette, LA 70501ashamp@redeemercity.com
Justin HaynesRefuge ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70122jbhaynes2006@yahoo.com
David BrownRefuge Church, MonroeFarmerville, LA 71241dbrownministries@gmail.com
Dexter GaspardRevival Life ChurchHouma, LA 70360info@revivallifehouma.org
Randy RayRiver FellowshipHammond, LA 70403liberty2travel@gmail.com
Gerry AndersonRiverbend Baptist ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70122gerry@riverbendbc.com
Roy ThomasSt. James Baptist ChurchShreveport, LA 71119roylthomas@bellsouth.net
Jacob CrawfordSt. James Baptist, BunkieVille Platte, LA 70586reginaldarvie@gmail.com
Brandon LangleySt. Rose Community ChurchSt. Rose, LA 70087bmlang0726@gmail.com
Felix HarrisSeeds of Faith Baptist ChurchLake Charles, LA 70607dr.felixharris@gmail.com
Elltore AustinStill Water Northeast, HammondHammond, LA 70404elltorea@yahoo.com
Herman FrancoisStill Water, SoutheastHarvey, LA 70058judymaryo@aol.com
Darryl MeninaStill Water, WestbankMandeville, LA 70471dval2925@hotmail.com
Nicos ElzySuburban West Baptist ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70127njelzy@gmail.com
Edward ScottTemple of New Life, Baton RougeGross Tete, LA 70740e_j_scott@msn.com
Edward ScottTemple of New Life East Baton RougeBaton Rouge, LA 70806
Herschel MooreTouchstone Community ChurchNew Orleans, LA 70125skipherschel@hotmail.com
Kevin SnarilTrue Hope Baptist ChurchAddis, LA 70710kevinsnaril1@gmail.com
Darrell GuyUnity 1 Baptist ChurchFranklin, LA 70538dwguysr@gmail.com
Cameron GoberThe Way Church of LivingstonDenham Springs, LA 70726cameron91@cox.net
Ryan MelsonWestbank MissionMarrero, LA 70072wryanmelson@gmail.com
Carlos MezaAbundant LifeBossier City, LA 71112rev.carlos1@gmail.com
Louis CharrierBayou Life ChurchOpelousas, LA 70570louis.charrier@yahoo.com
Daniel HernandezBroadmoor Hispanic MissionShreveport, LA 71105danielh@broadmoor.tv
Filmon GebrekidanChurch of ShilohNew Orleans, LA 70122
Ramon RodriguezFuente de Agua VivaNatalbany, LA 70451ramonrod77@gmail.com
Marvin MercadoIglesia Agua VivaPearl River, LA 70452revmmercado@yahoo.com
David SpeedIglesia CelebrationMetairie, LA 70001davids@celebrationchurch.org
Yony MatuteIglesia Gracia Y RestauracionKenner, LA 70065pastoryonym@gmail.com
Jose UsIglesia Hispana de SulphurSulphur, LA 70663alfayomega@suddenlinkmail.com
Luis RomeroIglesia Bautista Nueva Vide, AbbevilleEunice, LA 70535
Constantino PerezIglesia Nueva Vida Forest HillChurch Point, LA 70525Coperez38@yahoo.com
Luis RomeroIglesia Nueva Vida MowataEunice, LA 70535romeroluis.bautista@gmail.com
Guillermo MangieriIstrouma EspanolBaton Rouge, LA 70816cgmangieri@gmail.com
Miguel Flores-OliveraJefferson Baptist HispanicBaton Rouge, LA 70809mflores@jeffersonbaptist.org
Nhukm LamaLouisiana Kachin Baptist ChurchBaton Rouge, LA 70815lamabrang@gmail.com
Woo-Il JunMetairie Korean ChurchCovington, LA 70447junwooil@gmail.com
Miguel RodriguezNueva Vida en CristoBogalusa, LA 70427gotmarl@gmail.com
Gonzalo VargasNueva Vida, HoumaHouma, LA 70363avargas38@cox.net
Ramon RodriguezVida Nueva, PonchatoulaPonchatoula, LA 70454ramonrod77@gmail.com